Officers

 

Baron 
HL Evan Dunbar
(Steven Colder)
Adiantum.Coronet@AnTir.org
Baroness
HL Ayla Roth
(Anne Fleckner)
Adiantum.Coronet@AnTir.org
Seneschalseneschal
HL Godwyn Reynard
(Forrest Woodward)
AdiantumSeneschal@AnTir.org
seneschalSeneschal Deputy
Sir Durin Oldenmoor
Exchequerexchequer
Mistress Asgerdr Audsdottir
AdiantumExchequer@AnTir.org
heraldHerald Golden Bear Pursuivant
Sir Durin Oldenmoor

Adiantum.Herald@AnTir.org
Keeper of Lists
Viscountess Acacia Gryffin
Adiantum.Lists@AnTir.org

Marshalmarshal
HL Tati Sigrudsson
Adiantum.Marshal@AnTir.org
Deputy

Cut and Thrust Marshalcutnthrustmarshal
Vacant
Adiantum.Rapier@AnTir.org
archerymarshalArchery Marshal
Alan Bowyer
Adiantum.Archery@AnTir.org
Deputy:  L Katherine Fox
Rapier Marshalrapiermarshal
Vacant
Adiantum.Rapier@AnTir.org
youthmarshalYouth Combat Marshal
Office is vacant, contact the Seneschal.
youthmarshalThrown Weapons Marshal
Lord Murchadh Monaidh Chroaibhe
Adiantum.Thrown@AnTir.org

chroniclerChronicler
Dame Yseult of Broceliande 
Adiantum.Chronicler@AnTir.org

Deputy: Dame Yseult of Broceliande

arts_and_sciencesMinister of Arts and Science
Aila’ntha of Williams Keep

 

AdiantumArtnSci@AnTir.org

Social Media Deputy
Lord Murchadh Monaidh Chroaibhe
Adiantum.SocialMediaDeputy@AnTir.org
AnTirChatelaineChatelaine
(Newcomer Greeter)
Dame Johanna Trewpenny
Adiantum.Chatelaine@AnTir.org
Family Activity Coordinator
Vacant
Adiantum.FAC@AnTir.org

scribesScribe
Lady Gillian FitzGilbert
Adiantum.Scribe@AnTir.org

chamberlainChamberlain
Lord Brynjarr Olfuss
Adiantum.Chamberlain@AnTir.org

Deputy – Lady Isis

goldkeyGold Key
(Newcomer clothing)
Helen Gaskyn
Adiantum.GoldKey@AnTir.org

Gold Key Emeritus in Perpetuum
Mistress Alys Meghan Cattwyn
(Amy Carpenter)
for 30 years of service

A&S Champion
Master Hrodr-Navar Hakonsson
Archery Champion
Rowland of Jerago
Heavy Champion
HL Tati Sigrudsson
Rapier Champion
Lord Seamus McMurrough
Cut and Thrust Champion
Lord Seamus McMurrough
Bardic Champion
Seamus the Shameless
Thrown Weapons Champion
Lord John Wayland
   
web_ministerWebminister
Lord Tighearnán Cearrbhach Ó Faoláin
(Dennis Riddle)
Adiantum.Web@AnTir.org

web_ministerDeputy Webminister
THL Naible Martyn
Lady Áine O Shehy

 

>